Deutsche Flagge
Britische Flagge
Outside business hours reach us at:
☎ +49 (0) 171 308 33 91
Rivercruises
Destinations
River boats
Offers
Topics
Destinations
Rivers
Info & Service
Infos
deutsch
You reach us
Monday to Friday, 09:00 - 18:00, at:
+49 (0) 9236 92100
Outside business hours and
Sundays and holidays you reach us at:
+49 (0) 171 308 33 91
Nach oben Button
Your cabins on the MS Crucestar
Cabins on the Main deck
The cosy and comfortably furnished outside cabins are approx. 11 m² in size and have twin beds, one of which folds down to the wall during the day. The large window cannot be opened for security reasons. All cabins are equipped with shower and WC, TV, telephone, air conditioning (individually adjustable), hair dryer and safe. The 2-bed cabins on the main deck can also be occupied for single use.
Cabins on the Middle deck
The luxurious and comfortably furnished deluxe outside cabins are approx. 16 m² in size, are located in the central area of the ship and have double beds or twin beds. The spacious panoramic windows can be opened. All cabins are equipped with shower and WC, TV, telephone, air conditioning (individually adjustable), hair dryer, safe, two chairs and a table.
Cabins on the Upper deck
The luxurious and stylishly furnished deluxe outside cabins are approx. 14 m² in size, are located in the central area of the ship and have double beds or twin beds. The spacious panoramic windows can be opened. All cabins are equipped with shower and WC, TV, telephone, hair dryer, safe. The 2-bed cabins on the upper deck can also be occupied for single use.
Deckplan of the MS Crucestar
Technical data of the MS Crucestar
Your River vessel     
Cabins     
Deckplan     
Technical data

Rotes Angebote-Bild
Deutsche Flagge
Britische Flagge
Oranges Angebote-Bild
Flussreisen
Reiseziele
Flussschiffe
Angebote
Themen
Seereisen
Reiseziele
Hochsee-Schiffe
Gruppenreisen
Themenreisen
Länderreisen
Reiseziele
Flüsse
Länder
Info & Service
Informationen
Rund um Ihre Reise
english
Sie erreichen uns von
Montag bis Freitag, 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr, unter:
+49 (0) 9236 92100
Nach oben Button
Ihre Kabinen der MS Crucestar
Kabinen auf dem Hauptdeck
Die gemütlichen und komfortabel eingerichteten Außenkabinen sind ca. 11 m² groß und verfügen über Twin-Betten, wovon eines tagsüber zur Wand geklappt wird. Das große Fenster ist aus Sicherheitsgründen nicht zu öffnen. Alle Kabinen sind ausgestattet mit Dusche und WC, TV, Telefon, Klimaanlage (individuell regulierbar), Haartrockner und Safe. Die 2-Bettkabinen auf dem Hauptdeck können auch zur Alleinbenutzung belegt werden.
Kabinen auf dem Mitteldeck
Die luxuriösen und komfortabel eingerichteten Deluxe-Außenkabinen sind ca. 16 m² groß, befinden sich im mittleren Bereich des Schiffes und verfügen über Doppelbetten bzw. Twin-Betten. Die großzügigen Panoramafenster lassen sich öffnen. Alle Kabinen sind ausgestattet mit Dusche und WC, TV, Telefon, Klimaanlage (individuell regulierbar), Haartrockner, Safe, zwei Stühlen und einem Tisch.
Kabinen auf dem Oberdeck
Die luxuriösen und stilvoll eingerichteten Deluxe-Außenkabinen sind ca. 14 m² groß, befinden sich im mittleren Bereich des Schiffes und verfügen über Doppelbetten bzw. Twin-Betten. Die großzügige Panoramafenster lassen sich öffnen. Alle Kabinen sind ausgestattet mit Dusche und WC, TV, Telefon, Haartrockner, Safe. Die 2-Bettkabinen auf dem Oberdeck können auch zur Alleinbenutzung belegt werden.
Deckpläne der MS Crucestar
Technische Daten der MS Crucestar
Ihr Schiff     
Kabinen     
Deckplan     
Technische Daten